Sunday, June 28, 2009

painful

28th June, 2009, Sunny

It is just morning 10:19 and I already awake and sit infront my laptop, online and blogging. It is quite a miracle to me actually because usually I wake up at 11 or 12 something. Well, now I cannot do so already:'( I already work and everyday I automatically will wake up at 9am. Don't ask me why because I also dono but just will wake up at this time.


This totally new work really bloody hell tiring. Everyday I have to stand 9 hours and sometimes more than that, and this is really killing me. Every night when I get to bed, my feet pain till can't sleep comfortably. I have to find a correct position to sleep to avoid my feet felt so pain. Yesterday is Saturday and for whole day, everyone damn busy and my new shoe totally no use..stupid shoe...slippery and not comfortable as well...waste my money only.


Besides, there was a small accident that make me so angry..(just a while nia)...I have a coworker that was as new as I am. Of course we have to learn everything and I already stand by being scolded by seniors at here and manager. So, when they corrected me, I only will say ohh, yes, understand, okay, or sorry. This is what I know as working attitude. I know nothing about this restaurant, waitress and tasks, it is my responsibility to learn from them with humble attitude. But this guy is so different...when seniors and manager corrected him, he felt unhappy and show that damn face to them. He also likes to order me do thing..well, I don't mind to do it if I am free. But he ask me do thing when I so busy infront the shop..damn...and actually that is his job, not mine..


Last night, manager ask me to bring some dessert and fruits to upstair customers and when I prepare it, this fellow come and ask me go upstair see whether fruits and dessert still left and not take it directly to upstair. I understand what he want to say but I try to explain it is manager order and of course I will follow manager order, not his. When he repeated for few times, he suddenly so frustrated and shout at me said, "don't want talk to you"! Damn him, who do you think you are? Manager also did not shout at me, who are him to shout at me?


That time was so busy and he still come to disturb me and waste my time! I did not shout at him already so good, he still shout at me? Shit! After I went upstair, I so angry and tell my senior about that. She also becomes emotional and teach me to shout him back next time..Later my manager also know about this and ask me to tell her next time if he so over. Actually, manager and seniors all felt dissatisfied with his job performance and attitude. Making mistakes but still unhappy and don't want listen and follow when corrected. Now they always say about this fellow and complaint about him. I try to talk nice to him because felt pity of him and he also help me once, cutting hair.. but now, damn him..I don't want choi him so much already, besides I so regret now give him cut my hair...it is so ugly lahh now...damn...
Haih...need start work again very soon...so so tired lohh...yesterday feet pain till wana cry already...working..so painful...


No comments: