看着富贵门这部戏,真的很有意思。一段爱情婚姻,一支钻石戒指,可以代表什么?即使是十几年的婚姻,也可以转眼间就变成泡沫。在结婚前,真的想清楚了吗?很多人在那玄间的甜蜜和冲动决定结婚,当大家发现原来对方不是最适合自己时就决定离婚。有孩子的就伤害了自己的孩子。前几天来了一桌客人,在我们的店摆喜酒,一个洋人和华人结婚。两方都带了自己的孩子来,他们都是第二婚。我看到那女人的小女儿才十二岁,一副不开心的样子。本来大家都开开心心的,筵席结束时,那小女孩闹别扭,哭了跑出店。她妈妈也伤心流泪。
看到这一幕,我心里难受。从那女孩进店到结束,我看着她,心里就替她觉得难受。虽然我已经那么大了,可以自己思考,不过,如果我父母离婚才跟另一半结婚,我的心依然很难受。看着这女孩的同时,我真的很感叹,感叹大人为什么那么不负责任。你们爱得死去活来时就结婚,为什么都不体会你们孩子的心灵。他们心灵受了多大的伤害,你们又知道吗?当夫妻离婚觉得自己受到伤害,老公或老婆不再爱对方了,觉得自己的爱情被背叛了,你们的孩子呢?为什么要那么要做一时之气的事,留下那么大的遗憾呢?我不能了解,也不想了解他们所谓的原因,对我来说是种借口。
当我越来越大时,看到的人越来越多时,对婚姻这种东西也渐渐加强了抗拒感。婚姻更本不能换来保障,那么何必结婚生子呢?何必害了下一代呢?我真的很庆幸我父母虽然在一段时间内一直吵架,不过他们还是维持了这个家,我的家。我真的很谢谢他们。我不会相信婚姻,也不想结婚,自己的伤害已够了,何况如果还有孩子?也许看到破裂的婚姻太多了,当我看到甜蜜的夫妻,白头到老,牵着对方的手一起走,我真的好感动。当我看到我的朋友幸福的样子,我也很开心。至少我还可以看到爱情美好的一面。我自己没有的,我很想看到我身边所关心的朋友得到幸福。只要你们幸福,我就幸福了!
Thursday, December 24, 2009
Monday, December 21, 2009
Chao
Rarely will see anyone fighting as I am always with friends that take care of themselves and will not involve into any fighting. However, I saw white people fighting at my work place. I saw all what had happen as I was standing there and it is horrible. Well, horrible at the same time felt challenging incident. I don't know where my courage come from when I stand among them and tried to settle what I supposed to do. I still remember few years ago,a boyfriend of a coursemate came to our hostel and argued with my coursemate and even fighting with the third guy of their relationship. I was so scare and felt helpless. But today, I don't know where the courage come from, I don't care whether I did the right thing. I just know I have to ask them pay bill and leave.
When a guy so aggresive and want to fight, I spoke in a loud voice. Later, my boss said in general (din't mention anyone),'don't scream or shout because if we panick, our customers will be panick'. I don't think I am screaming or shouting as they can't heard me and I want to let them know if they still so aggressive, I will call police, that's all. They can't hear me if I speak in tiny voice. What so funny is after they leave,after everything came back to normal,collegue of mine said why ur pronounciation of police different, we pronounce differently, suppose to be like this...she is so funny, after all this happened, is that what she only know to say? It is not the time to argue or say how it supposed to be pronounce. I just feel she does not like what I did just now. I don't know why and I think I should not care. At that moment, I just know I have to do something, other customers disturbed by this incident and I have to settle this,it is not time for correct pronounciation or who supposed to be settle it.
When working in this society, all types of people we will met and I just know one thing, I want to survive among them and I have to do whatever I can to survive. I have my own principe and if I can achieve the level in which I don't care what people think or talk about me, I am success in my life.
When a guy so aggresive and want to fight, I spoke in a loud voice. Later, my boss said in general (din't mention anyone),'don't scream or shout because if we panick, our customers will be panick'. I don't think I am screaming or shouting as they can't heard me and I want to let them know if they still so aggressive, I will call police, that's all. They can't hear me if I speak in tiny voice. What so funny is after they leave,after everything came back to normal,collegue of mine said why ur pronounciation of police different, we pronounce differently, suppose to be like this...she is so funny, after all this happened, is that what she only know to say? It is not the time to argue or say how it supposed to be pronounce. I just feel she does not like what I did just now. I don't know why and I think I should not care. At that moment, I just know I have to do something, other customers disturbed by this incident and I have to settle this,it is not time for correct pronounciation or who supposed to be settle it.
When working in this society, all types of people we will met and I just know one thing, I want to survive among them and I have to do whatever I can to survive. I have my own principe and if I can achieve the level in which I don't care what people think or talk about me, I am success in my life.
Saturday, December 19, 2009
死扑街阿叉!1!!
damn...really really damn hate all those 阿叉!死阿叉!It is u that owe my salary until now..from october till now...already 2 months,i ask for my money is the right thing. u tis damn thing, still say me always text u asking for money and din ask how r u? damn,i don wan noe how r u...i don care, who care! wat u always thinking about me lately,u better don think!死变态佬,死咸色鬼!damn him! 真的死扑街!·去你妈的!气死我了!i never will text or call u to ask for the money anymore!当着拿去喂狗!这些死阿叉!去死啊!!!!!!!!你关店也不管我的事!是自己没脑,没本事,还想当老板!害人害家人,真的是死废材!去你妈的!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Saturday, December 12, 2009
不懂说什么。。真扑街
服务这行真的不是人做的,真的是会气死人!天天要受气,不管客人怎么不讲理,也要笑脸对着他们,跟他们道歉,真的是他妈的!这星期特别忙,赶了一轮又有第二轮,赶不到,又要被老板说!大老板还跑过来说,大台cancel了,你们要检讨,看是什么问题!你妈的,什么检讨啊?我们被客人骂得狗血淋头也不敢大声说一句,还要我们怎么样?要我们飞啊?要赚多一点钱,什么时候台都接,时间又非常紧逼,怎么赶啊?还说我们没看紧,没赶台。客人来吃饭,怎么赶啊?你们老板要赚钱,要我们赶台,得罪客人,又赖到我们头上来。真的有够气人!
那些死客人,真的有够扑街。。每次都拖拖拉拉,又这样又那样,再不然就说这说那的!这些死扑街鬼佬,真的是丢。。。真的把我给气死了!好不想继续做了!我干吗要天天受这些死人气?在这里死鬼佬的地方,真的天天要受气。他妈的!回家去,也是他妈的,给那些死马来人欺负,工资又低!哎。。做人真的难!大了真的扑街!
那些死客人,真的有够扑街。。每次都拖拖拉拉,又这样又那样,再不然就说这说那的!这些死扑街鬼佬,真的是丢。。。真的把我给气死了!好不想继续做了!我干吗要天天受这些死人气?在这里死鬼佬的地方,真的天天要受气。他妈的!回家去,也是他妈的,给那些死马来人欺负,工资又低!哎。。做人真的难!大了真的扑街!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)