Friday, May 16, 2008

Interesting but Tiring First Working Day


16 May, 2008
Hi, journal^^ Today is a tiring day because I started my work at gas station! It is an unexpected day whereas all my prediction wrong!
At first, I thought I need to work whole day but boss allowed me go back home at 10 am something!
Then, I thought I do not need to work already but suddenly Chiok called and asked me to start work today!
God, everything is so opposite to my thinking!
Today is a fun and interesting day but also a tired day..until I already a little bit blur now...
Maybe my bed time is so near already!
I am so nervous working today because I need to deal with invoice and money...
Actually I so scare to deal with those thing because I am quite a blur person and so scare I cannot handle all this thing!
Well, I already make many mistakes today and the thing I scare is my memory!
I even mistakenly remember whether the person take one or two tong gas out!
Oh God! Please bless me! If not, I will be fired very soon...
I really cannot stand anymore! I so so so tired and sleepy!
God! I wake up at 7am! Since I back to home, I never wake up so early...really torturing!!
Nite nite, journal.... Tomoro will be better day?
I hope so!^^
Dreaming Pooh

Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Quite upset with gathering..




13 May, 2008 Midnite to 14 May,


Haloo...I just came back from outside, from my frends gathering! Well, this is my today photo.

I am so well and I like this photo quite much. I even use it to do some photoshop revision.. I do something different using photoshop and I quite like the effect!

Back to my friends gathering. Actually it is just a small gathering because just a small part of my classmates...

We really have some times did not meet each others. However, I lost of conversation topic with them..It is pity to feel stranger with them and also even to my best friend.

Actually, it is always me that think she is my best friend, maybe she never feel like that.

Today, when I saw she is more close to another friend that are so stranger to us once ago, I feel a littly bit uneasy...really a little bit..

No matter how, we always go to everywhere together and now appear another person besides her. What can I say? No one in this world will remain for you!

Life still have to go on and so with me! I will never let myself down anymore!

If I never let anyone stay in my heart, then I will never care of their loss...

I think I also have a slight mood disorder, I really have this sickness...

Haizz...what can I do? I need to go on my life and I want to do the best in my life!

Maybe everything that happen will have its cause and I need to accept it!

God bless me!

My sis also want to go sleep already.. It seems I also need to get into my bed too!

Nite and before ending, I want to attach a photo of mine using photohop......

Monday, May 12, 2008

Stop calling me "BABY"!! Hate it so much!!!

12 May, 2008

Boring holiday, boring day... It has been a terrible holiday for me but why still happen such I hate thing?
Is that guy in this world are all the same? Or it is me that have problem?
I realy so fed up with those guys that always call girl "baby" and and and...haiz..all the words in which like we are so close and familiar with each other already!
Dono why but they just give me the feeling of having other intention and not the good people to become friends!
Well, call me nuts or call me anything, but I so hate guys that do not really behave themselves
Maybe I am so outdated or too conservative, but please do not behave like that infront of me!
How can we call people we just know "baby"? We do not know each other! Ouch...I am so so...
I really dono what can I say ! HATE HATE! until I want to vomit!
Do not ever treat me like I am so cheap girl!
Haiz...tomoro I need to wake up earlier...need to fetch my sis to school and also go interview!
God bless me,ok? Please let me have some job while waiting for the time to go study at oversea
If not,I become the burden in the family that do not earn money and do nothing at home...
Now, gotta get back to my book...Nite nite^^


Dreaming Pooh

Sunday, May 11, 2008

11 May, 2008

Well, well, today is Mothers Day!
Happy Mothers Day to my mom, grandma and also all mothers in this world...
This year I din't celebrate Mothers Day with mom...coz?
Haiz..coz I am broke...
I do not work and also just graduate.... Now,my pocket money also gave by my mom
Use her money to buy present to her? hehe...quite funny loo...
Hehe...maybe after I work,I will buy something for her or maybe treat her a nice dinner...
After feel lazy for so many days, finaly with reluctant, I start to clean my bookself.
hehe..actualy it is a nice to do too
After I move back with all my baggage and books, I din't realy pack them yet...haiz..
So,thanks God for letting me start to pack up my stuff...
Haha..however, i use whole day to pack up all the books and so sad is there is no enough bookshelf for me to keep all my books...
My my,I like books so much....there are lots of books
All things going fine today except until I saw frend tat left comment for me at my blog...
I almost cry when I saw her comment...my tears almost drop...
Thank you so much to left me a comment,my dear frend...
No matter wat reasons make u hold back or abandon our friendship, I can understand...
Too many rumors about me spread all over...I will not surprise if you also believe...
Even she tat live same room and so close with me also do not believe me anymore,wat can I say?
It is hurt and sad to lost frends...
Maybe no one noe I care bt I realy care for those tat close to me...
When I heard how much you all hate me, it realy broke my heart and I even get nightmare of how u all say u all hate me!
Sometimes we really can't explain everything tat happen because I can't
So sori for everything tat happen...
I will miss u all...wish u all all the best...


Dreaming Pooh

Saturday, May 10, 2008

May 10,2008

My new blog...dono y I like to write blog...It can be channel to express my feeling and aso sharing all my news...
It has been some times after my graduate but for goodness, I still don have anything to do at home...
When I jz graduate, I feel so lost because I do not know what can I do...
Sometimes I can't deny that I am stubborn...whenever I decide, I want to stick to my thinking
Mom,so sori to have a daughter like me....hehe
Today, suddenly I read newspaper...suddenly I found tat Malaysia happen so many things
I also heard many things about human dark side....
What happen to our society and people nowadays?
Why there are so many bad things happen?
Haiz...moreover,I aso watch drama series tat hv a gal tat are so good in pretending...
Pretending so naive and innocent...Damn her...I so hate tis kind of gal...
Huh...dono y,today quite a bad mood day for me!
Hope I will have a better day tomoro^^
Nite nite


Dreaming pooh