Monday, May 12, 2008

Stop calling me "BABY"!! Hate it so much!!!

12 May, 2008

Boring holiday, boring day... It has been a terrible holiday for me but why still happen such I hate thing?
Is that guy in this world are all the same? Or it is me that have problem?
I realy so fed up with those guys that always call girl "baby" and and and...haiz..all the words in which like we are so close and familiar with each other already!
Dono why but they just give me the feeling of having other intention and not the good people to become friends!
Well, call me nuts or call me anything, but I so hate guys that do not really behave themselves
Maybe I am so outdated or too conservative, but please do not behave like that infront of me!
How can we call people we just know "baby"? We do not know each other! Ouch...I am so so...
I really dono what can I say ! HATE HATE! until I want to vomit!
Do not ever treat me like I am so cheap girl!
Haiz...tomoro I need to wake up earlier...need to fetch my sis to school and also go interview!
God bless me,ok? Please let me have some job while waiting for the time to go study at oversea
If not,I become the burden in the family that do not earn money and do nothing at home...
Now, gotta get back to my book...Nite nite^^


Dreaming Pooh

No comments: