Thursday, October 23, 2008

Lonely



23 October, 2008, Rainy

Again, it is a raining day and I am not so appreciate today raining...
It seems I have to skip my French class if it keep on raining.
Well, be honest, today I felt so lazy to go out,no matter where...
I jz want to curl in my cozy bed with my stupid books, laptops and songs...
Duhhh...I really having a boring days lately..no trip,no activities, no handsome guys(hoho)...such a dull life!
Jz now my bro asking me my blogspot URL..haha..when he saw,omg...
Coz all in chinese,he does not know anything about chinese words...
Serve him right,nv study seriously of chinese..
However, I am so shocked when he ask my blog URL...
Well, he never bother about his this big sister..so..haha...a surprise for me...
It is not jz tat surprise for me today,there is some...haha...
Today I chat a long time with Fish,haha...both of us chat for few hours everytime...god bless..if use phone,die...when the bill came...haha...
Suddenly feel miss to stay beside my friends and family when finish chat wit her...
Now I start to understand why a frend of mine tat go US always called us...
It is the lonely feeling...lonely to stay so far from ppl u noe well...
I hate the lonely feeling, actually..I don't like tis feeling come to visit me!
Bt wat to do? It came and control whole part of me...until I become lonely,pity and pathetic girls in UK...gosh...
Maybe I don't have girl frend at here, no one can talk and chat with me jz like Fish...a girl frend...
I don need any bf bt I need friends...friends tat I noe well and they noe me too
Tat's is all I need...
It is quite hard here, everything not same...dono wat should I do and shouldn't
Everyday a lot of reading to do...so many words that I suddenly feel dono...
In the class, I am such a dumb! I scare and nervous when I want to talk..
Gosh, wat happen to me?
I scare I will make ppl feel unhappy or I talk something brainless...
Haha...god,help me here....see me?? save me from tis dull life!!!!!

4 comments:

superman's gadget said...

Maleh, your blog also dull as you. What lar, nowadays english is use all around in the world okay? Even the tanjung rambutan fellow also speak english.

Chinese is optional de. England got how much angmo can speak and write chinese? fingers also can count out ar. Right?

Unknown said...

wakaka...dono chinese zao dono chinese..loser..blek..no need find excuse! nenene...wat my blog as dull as me? urs is not better than me too much!hoho--

superman's gadget said...

Please lar, at least mine de got visitor. Yours one maybe only me left comment. Should thanks me.

Unknown said...

dude...i din announce my blog,ok? u...announce it everywhere..except din make ads...moo...so..duh...