Monday, April 6, 2009

Stupid enough to be cheated?

6th April, 2009

I am mad now, not really mad, but…arghh…how to express my feeling now? A bit frustrated, maybe. I was “cheated” by some people. Bloody hell…I stunned and totally speechless when the person said that “so, you already know the truth”. What? At first, I am not so mad if he just haha and then shut up. He still continued to say that “quite happy to cheat you as you are so easy to cheat”.

Gosh! I am starting turn from acceptable into mad, not totally mad, just feel frustrated and a bit angry. I hate people lie to me, especially my friends (who I thought is my friend). I rather you don’t tell me anything than lie to me. Yaya, I am so stupid to believe people and give chance to them to cheat me or what they considered as fun or joking. Joking got the limit and I am so done with it! Don’t ever hope I will trust some people anymore because they are not trustworthy. I would not argue or make the mad face infront of them because I am trying so hard to control my anger but that’s it!

I am not easily cheated but I believe what my friend said because I do not want suspicious exist within me and friends but what I got in return? Cheating me as a joke and still said that you should believe in yourself and this can become a test for you. Who bloody hell are you to test me? Believe in myself? Haha…a very good and valid reason to make joke on me hah? Please know what thing people cannot stand of before you want to joke.

I don’t know why but I am so particular in friends cheating me. I had enough people using me or cheating me BECAUSE I AM SO EASILY CHEATED!!!! Who do you think I am? STUPID GAL that believe everything people said? Maybe I look nice and vulnerable or easily read by people, that is what you think and I wish you good luck with your that perception about me.

I won’t have any comment about what those people did publicly and confront them, but obviously, I know how to treat some people that considered as “friends” in future. Not everyone, of course…Thanks god that I know how to control myself before I bursting out everything in my mind and also my anger…I don’t need more enemy but I won’t be true to particular “friends”.

No comments: