Friday, April 3, 2009

Lame me, dull Life

3rd April, 2009

Lame day, lame m3! What else can be? Every day is just such a bored day to me now! I want to do my assignment but somehow and something, I dono, I just failed to do so...hmm..blame who?

However, someone brighten my day! My frend, a frend I gain from all those ridiculous rumors and also those drama things...haha...I love her,she is really a good friend to me now. Well, don't ever misunderstood when I say , not that kind of love, haloo....haha...

I felt that it had been few weeks since the last time I chat with her through internet, gosh..a long time ago...haha...well, for me, I think! When we chat, suddenly I felt that we had some difference of thinking in certain thing...well, we experience different stuff now, it is normal hah? Maybe...I dono...I just have a thought in my mind that I don't want to lose any friends anymore... I never want to be in the position that make me chose a side that finally make me lose my friends...

It hurts as anyone know! Advice for everyone that have the chance read my blog, or accidently pop in my blog...do not have any working or business or money relationship with friends that you appreciate so much because it will be a devastation to your friendship especially for those that have competitive personality.

I learned from my course and also my experience that different status in a relationship is such a sucks! Am I rude? Sorry, but I mean it! Friends are friends, peers are peers, don't mix them! Maybe there are some intelligent and high EQ people out there capable to mix them together without any conflicts or drama stuff, congratulation! But for me, that's it! I will prefer separate...

Well, there are also friend that share girl secret with me! Aha...a small surprising for me. Gosh, I miss all those girls secret, girls activities, and and and all those girl stuff...Oops, maybe some will consider me as woman already as I am 21 now, but I love girl things...ps. I don't think 21 is old enough to stop to be girlish, you know....haha...

Such a pathetic is I am surrounded by guys in the hostel, mostly close with guy friends in college, rarely talk to girl or lady, do not have any girlish activities anymore....I am really turning into such a lame girl with such a dull life....
Help me if there are prince outside there (I realy mean by prince, not...u noe...)no prejudice...I met too a lot of jerks and I hate to talk to jerks as they just want to have fun by talking sweetly to girl...JERKS....really can't stand of them!

Well, I am not really mean only prince...gosh,what am I talking now? babbling by myself....haiz..
single girl or lady, watever...without any entertainment, bored of present life, no much girl friends around to do girl things ended like me...pathetic...

No comments: