Sunday, April 19, 2009

sucks early morning

19 April, 2009

It is early in the morning, or can be said as midnite? Haiz…whatever! Now mood not really so good, suppose say in stress, frustrated! What am I frustrated with? Still can be what besides assignments? Sucks…now already calm down, an hour before, I am terrible than now, like want to explode! Dono why now always in stress, sometimes think too much until I can’t sleep. I hate that, cannot sleep no matter how long you lay on the bed….your brain won’t stop moving, thinking, worrying…. Lately really got quite lot of things needs to think and worry.

Even though people always say do not worry something that have not happen yet, but it just cannot fly away from your mind. Keep on following you and make your mood sucks, even steal away your sleeping peace and time. Damn! So, what can do? Console yourself lohh, if not, kill people meh? Or run away, don want study liao? Siao ahh? That time, my mom mah kill me lohh…waste so lot of money liao but run away? What theory?

Haiz…I am so regret study business…damn sucks business management! So damn boring and meaningless (to me). I choose to study this also because the certification and duration of 1 year to get degree, if not, you kill me, I also don’t want study this course. Damn bored and also dono what I studied….Go class, listen and dreaming, then go back and hug my stupid assignment and books suffering loh…whatelse? Suffer a while, then cannot tahan, run from reality….go watch movie, drama, play games, listen songs, singing, chatting, bluffing, dance like mad person…what else can do? Haha….this is my degree studying life lahh….waste mom so lot money then become siao person without knowledge in brain….

Now damn hate study liao, don’t want study liao loh after graduate. Suffered enough liao, need go out to society university to learn liao…maybe more suffer than now? Who care? At least can earn money, not like now, feel sorry for wasting mom money. How come someone can become more lost after study to higher level of education? Study more become more stupid…haih…this is me lohh! No target, no motivation, no destination, no money, no knowledge, no experience, no boyfriend, no body shape, no entertainment…..die lohh me like that, so many “no”. For what I came here ohh? Haiyaya….

No comments: